‘Uncertainty’

Uncertain

I don’t know if I love you

What if I don’t?

I think I’m starting to love you

But what if I won’t?

I guess I want to be with you

What if I’m wrong?

I feel happy when I’m with you

What if it’s not enough even for a song?

 

Well I guess if I consider these things so carefully

I will never enjoy life fully

Whatever works if it feels right

To get to this conclusion we don’t need any outstanding mind

Let’s just live our lives day by day

And truly appreciate what comes our way

Let happiness be our guide to what’s right or wrong

It might as well turn out that together we do belong

About Magdalena

I'm a positive thinker, a dreamer, a poet, a dancer, a writer. I want to empower people and inspire them to follow their dreams and create their lives exactly the way they wish them to be :)

Posted on March 6, 2014, in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

