The Versatile Blogger Award

Special thanks to Fiveloaf and  Syreil for this award 🙂

7 facts about myself:

1. I’m an optimist.

2. I hate gossip.

3. I love dancing.

4. I’m a day-dreamer.

5. I love eating.

6. I’m hardly ever on time.

7. I write poems on my Polish lessons…

I’d like to pass this award to:

1. Julian Javier

2. Broken Sparkles

3. Jessica

4. Sam

5. Ladynimue

6. Bendedspoon

7. Bward42

8. Ilakya Spandhanaa

9. Ina

10. Hindawy

11. Brennan Bogert

12. Bodhirose

13. Intuition

14. Lynnaima

15. Megzone

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who awarded you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Tell 7 Random facts about yourself.
  3. Pass the award on to 15 new found bloggers.
  4. Contact each blogger you want to pass the award on to and let them know you’ve done so, and let the giver of your award know you accept it.
About Magdalena

I'm a positive thinker, a dreamer, a poet, a dancer, a writer. I want to empower people and inspire them to follow their dreams and create their lives exactly the way they wish them to be :)

Posted on March 11, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Thank you for my awar….yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh to dancing!!! 🙂 Nice knowing more about you as well. I will add your name to my award one in thanks 🙂

  2. Well thank you very, very much for another one of those 🙂 I’ve accepted it already and I will just add a correction at my post with thank you note for you a bit later on! Please note, my blog now is http://brokensparkles.wordpress.com/ and the name is Broken Sparkles, due to some technical issues with the old one!
    Stay well and happy!

  3. Thankssssssssss a billliion for the award you’re just too kind 🙂

    https://hindawy.wordpress.com/2011/02/27/out-of-fear/

  4. And I wonder what you could be day-dreaming about Mags! Thank you so much for the award! I got the same one from Blaga the other day — meaning I’m lucky that you have chosen to bless me too!

    Enjoy your blessings today and have a fantastic day! 🙂

  5. Thank you a million Magdalena, you are simply great…:-) I’ll get to post this and link it for sure.

  6. Thanks so much! You are fantastic! Now to find 15 people to link to!

  7. Many thanks! That’s really kind of you!

  8. Nuumber 2 , 4 , 6 – am with you on that !!
    thanks a bunch for the award 🙂

  9. I appreciate you gifting me this award Magdalena–thank you. And it’s nice to find out a bit more about who you are–thanks for sharing!

  10. I know I’m late, and I’m really sorry I couldn’t accept your award on time. I had a lot going on, and was completely inactive. Thanks a lot for passing on the award, it means a lot to me. 🙂

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award « Lynnaima's Blog

  2. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award « Broken Sparkles

  3. Pingback: am I really SO versatile ! « Pages from my mind

  4. Pingback: Oh Oh Oh, I Am Versatile « bended spoon

Leave a Reply

